Project Description

How to Dismiss / Delete an Operative from your account

You can dismiss an Operative from a Site or dismiss/delete an Operative from your Applican Account.

Dismiss an Operative from your Applican Account

This will remove the Operative from your Account. They will still have their Applican Profile but they will receive a notification and will be detached from your account.

  • Go the the Operatives Main Table
  • Click on the Operative you wish to dismiss
  • Click on ‘Dismiss‘ and Confirm
  • The Operative is now removed from your account
How to Dismiss / Delete an Operative from your account Applican Clocking In Biometric Time Attendance System